Sports Fixtures

Cross Country

Cross country practice starts 20th September and will be every following Thursday 3.15pm to 4.30pm.

Final practice will be 15th November.

This year’s Cross Country events will take place:

Monday 24th September – Cross country Round 1 at St Thomas More

Wednesday 3rd October – Cross country Round 2 at Alkrington

Tuesday 16th October – Cross country Round 3 at St Peters

Thursday 8th November – Cross country Round 4 at Middleton Parish

Monday 19th November – Cross country Round 5 at Elmwood

Football

Mixed Team Fixtures:

Monday 1st October V Elmwood (Away)

Wednesday 10th October V Hollin (Away)

Wednesday 14th November V St John Fisher (to be played at St Mary’s RC

This year’s girl’s only Football events will take place:

Thursday 15th November          

                                   

Thursday 22nd November      all at St Mary’s (Girl’s 7-a-side)

Thursday 29th November

Practice will take place on Monday evenings beginning Monday 17th September from 3.15pm-4.30pm (Year 5 and 6 only) and Tuesday lunchtimes (Year 3 and 4 only) and will continue until further notice.

NetBall

Netball - Year 5 and 6 girls. Training starts Thursday 26th September 3.15pm – 4.15pm and will continue

 

until further notice.

Fixtures are TBC

Site Visitors
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon